Wednesday, January 29 at 6:00 PM – Salisbury, CT WHITE HART SPEAKER SERIES with OBLONG BOOKS & MUSIC 15 Undermountain Rd., Salisbury, CT 06068 Snow date: Tuesday, February 4

Saturday, February 1 at 1:30 PM – Avon, CT AVON FREE PUBLIC LIBRARY 281 Country Club Rd., Avon, CT 06001 Snow date: Saturday, February 8

Wednesday, February 5 at 11:00 AM – Greenwich, CT RETIRED MEN’S ASSOCIATION OF GREENWICH with GREENWICH LIBRARY 1 West Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830

Wednesday, February 5 at 2:00 PM – Greenwich, CT GREENWICH LIBRARY COMMUNITY GROUP DISCUSSION 101 West Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830

Thursday, February 27 at 6:30 PM – Washington, CT GUNN MEMORIAL LIBRARY 5 Wykeham Rd, Washington, CT 06793 Snow date: Tuesday, March 3

Tuesday, March 10 at 7:00 PM – Hudson, OH HUDSON LIBRARY AND HISTORICAL SOCIETY 96 Library, Hudson, OH 44236

Wednesday, March 11 at 6:30 PM – Chicago, IL THE BOOK STALL 811 Elm Street, Winnetka, IL 60093

Thursday, March 12 at 12:00 PM – Chicago, IL UNION LEAGUE CLUB 65 W. Jackson Blvd, Chicago, IL 60604

Thursday, March 19 at 6:30 PM – New York, NY FRAUNCES TAVERN MUSEUM 54 Pearl Street, New York, NY 10004

Thursday, March 26 at 5:30 PM – Newport, RI NEWPORT HISTORICAL SOCIETY 82 Touro Street, Newport, RI 02840